Tangled Fairy Part 2

Hello everyone!  I hope you all are having a good week so far!  I am out of sorts with school almost being done, which means “D” will be on summer vacation.  It, also, means graduation for her friends and open houses to attend.  All of this makes me a nervous mama, in two years my first baby will be graduating high school and moving on with her adult life.  Also, this fall, my little “A” will start kindergarten!  How do I handle all of this emotional turmoil?!?  LOL…no seriously, how??  I will have to dive into more art journaling, Zentangles, cooking or something to keep my heart and mind sane.  How have you dealt with your baby birds leaving the nest??

I am in love with this fairy!!  I already have three more pages printed, ready to tangle up for my craft room.  If I had time to just work on them, nonstop without interruptions of life, I would have several videos on how I did them, but I am a mom, a wife and my family comes first and foremost.  I will work and share them as my time allows 😀

 

Here was were I left her in part 1

20160527_014238

I hope you enjoy the conclusion of my Tangled Fairy!  It was a little rushed but she is done and in my opinion beautiful and ready to be framed and hung in my art room!  Be sure to like, share and comment!  Let me know what you would like to see in the future.  Have a great week and weekend!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. emilyx7x says:

    That’s beautiful! I love it:)

    Like

    1. Thank you! I can’t wait to do more!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment